+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Hello people

Hello people

Hello everyone. I registered a few minutes ago so I'm a complete newbie to this site. I'm looking for information (mostly about Omnitrope which is a HGH) and I'm looking for internet friends which I hope we would be here. I'm living in Washington and I have a few health issues which is why I'm interested in such forum sites
    Last edited by Andestalmoss; 04-13-2017 at 03:36 PM.

Hello, Andestalmoss, and welcome!

Thanks for joining us here and we're happy to hear that you've decided to join us and get more information on health and fitness. You mention having a few health issues. We'd love to help in any way that we can. But, of course, please check with your doctor before taking any of of our products or advice.

We would love the opportunity to learn more about you, if there are any BioTrust products you are currently taking, and what your overall goals are. In the meantime, we have some great articles and threads, which will allow us to get to know you better, and also enable you to navigate the Forums better.

Getting Started Taking The First Steps Toward Your New Body
    Community Rules of Engagement
    Welcome to the BioTrust Community
    Important Articles and Threads

Again a big welcome to you, Andestalmoss, and have an enjoyable day!
    Coach Stefanie
    BioTrust Nutrition and Exercise Coach
    ISSA Certified Personal Trainer
    ISSA Certified in Fitness Nutrition

Hi, I just jointed a few minuets ago. I had the gastric sleeve done in September and I have lost 74 lbs so far but my weight loss has slowed down and I have recently been eating more carbs than I should so I order the protein shakes to get back on track.

Hello, sdbulkley.